Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Applied Nonlinear Dynamics > Editorial Board
Journal of Applied Nonlinear Dynamics
J. A. Tenreiro Machado (editor), Albert C.J. Luo (editor)
J. A. Tenreiro Machado (editor)

ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto, Dept. of Electrical Engineering Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida, 431, 4200-072 Porto, Portugal

Tel: 351-22-8340500 Fax: 351-22-8321159 Email: jtm@isep.ipp.pt

Albert C.J. Luo (editor)

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Southern Illinois University Ed-wardsville, IL 62026-1805, USA

Fax: +1 618 650 2555 Email: aluo@siue.edu


Editors

J. A. Tenreiro Machado Albert C.J. Luo

Associate Editors

J. Awrejcewicz Dumitru Baleanu Nikolay V. Kuznetsov
Stefano Lenci Shaofan Li C. Nataraj
Miguel A. F. Sanjuan C. Steve Suh Vasily E. Tarasov

Editorial Board

Ahmed Al-Jumaily Alexey V. Borisov Giuseppe Catania
Liming Dai Mark Edelman Xilin Fu
Juan Luis García Guirao Hamid R. Hamidzadeh Clara Ionescu
Reza N. Jazar Erno Keskinen Gennady A. Leonov
Shijun Liao Richard L. Magin Raoul R. Nigmatullin
Lev Ostrovsky Neil Popplewell Richard H. Rand
S.C. Sinha Jian-Qiao Sun József K. Tar
Juan J. Trujillo Luis V. Vazquez Yuefang Wang
Mikhail V. Zakrzhevsky Jiazhong Zhang Yufeng Zhang

J. A. Tenreiro Machado

ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto, Dept. of Electrical Engineering Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida, 431, 4200-072 Porto, Portugal

Fax: 351-22-8321159 Email: jtm@isep.ipp.pt

Albert C.J. Luo

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, Southern Illinois University Ed-wardsville, IL 62026-1805, USA

Fax: +1 618 650 2555 Email: aluo@siue.edu

Dumitru Baleanu

Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences Cankaya University Balgat, 06530, Ankara, Turkey

Fax: 0090-312-2868962 Email: dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr

Stefano Lenci

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile Edile e Architettura, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche via Brecce Bianche, 60131 ANCONA, Italy

Fax: +39 071 2204576 Email: lenci@univpm.it

Miguel A. F. Sanjuan

Department of Physics Universidad Rey Juan Carlos Tulipán s/n 28933 Mostoles, Madrid, Spain

Fax: (+34) 916647455 Email: miguel.sanjuan@urjc.es

Reza N. Jazar

School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing, RMIT University PO Box 71, Bundoora VIC 3083 Australia

Fax: 61-3-9925-6108 Email: reza.jazar@rmit.edu.au

Shaofan Li

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering University of California at Berkeley Berkeley, CA 94720-1710, USA

Fax: (510) 643-8928 Email: li@ce.berkeley.edu

C. Steve Suh

Department of Mechanical Engineering Texas A&M University College Station, Texas 77843-3123 USA

Fax: (979) 845-3081 Email: ssuh@tamu.edu

Nikolay V. Kuznetsov

Mathematics and Mechanics Faculty Saint-Petersburg State University Saint-petersdburg, 198504, Russia

Fax: 7 (812) 4286998 Email: kuznetsov@math.spbu.ru

C. Nataraj

Department of Mechanical Engineering Villanova University, Villanova PA 19085, USA

Fax: 1-610-519-7312 Email: c.nataraj@villanova.edu

Vasily E. Tarasov

Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics Moscow State University 119991 Moscow, Russia

Fax: (+7 495) 939 0397 Email: tarasov@theory.sinp.msu.ru

Ahmed Al-Jumaily

The Institute of Biomedical Technologies Auckland University of Technology Private Bag 92006 Wellesley Campus WD301B Auckland, New Zealand

Fax: (649) 921 9973 Email: ahmed.al-jumaily@aut.ac.nz

Alexey V. Borisov

Department of Computational Mechanics Udmurt State University, 1 Universitetskaya str., Izhevsk 426034 Russia

Fax: +7-3412-500-295 Email: borisov@ics.org.ru

Liming Dai

Industrial Systems Engineering University of Regina Regina, Saskatchewan Canada, S4S 0A2

Fax: (306) 585-4855 Email: Liming.Dai@uregina.ca

Mark Edelman

Yeshiva University 245 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10016, USA

Fax: 1-212 340-7788 Email: edelman@cims.nyu.edu

Giuseppe Catania

Department of Mechanics University of Bologna viale Risorgimento, 2, I-40136 Bologna, Italy

Email: giuseppe.catania@unibo.it

Luis V. Vazquez

Departamento de Matemática Aplicada, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, 28040 Madrid, Spain

Fax: +34 91 3947510 Email: lvazquez@fdi.ucm.es

Xilin Fu

School of Mathematical Science Shandong Normal University Jinan 250014, China

Email: xilinfu@gmail.com

Shijun Liao

Department of Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200030, China

Fax: +86 21 6485 0629 Email: sjliao@mail.sjtu.edu.cn

József K. Tar

Institute of Intelligent Engineering Systems, Óbuda University, Bécsi út 96/B, H-1034, Budapest, Hungary

Fax: +36 1 219 6495 Email: tar.jozsef@nik.uni-obuda.hu

Hamid R. Hamidzadeh

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN37209-1561, USA

Email: hhamidzadeh@tnstate.edu

Juan Luis García Guirao

Department of Applied Mathematics Technical University of Cartagena Hospital de Marina 30203, Cartagena, Spain

Fax: +34 968 325694 Email: juan.garcia@upct.es

Juan J. Trujillo

Department de Análisis Matemático, Universidad de La Laguna, C/Astr. Fco. Sánchez s/n, 38271 La Laguna, Tenerife, Spain

Fax: +34-922318195 Email: jtrujill@ullmat.es

Erno Keskinen

Department of Mechanics and Design, Tampere University of Technology, 33101 Tampere, Finland

Fax: +358 3 3115 2307 Email: erno.keskinen@tut.fi

Richard L. Magin

Department of Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, Illinois, 60607-7052, USA

Fax: +1 312 996 5921 Email: rmagin@uic.edu

Yuefang Wang

Department of Engineering Mechanics Dalian University of Technology Dalian, Liaoning, 116024, China

Email: yfwang@dlut.edu.cn

Gennady A. Leonov

Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, St-Petersburg State University, St-Petersbug, 198504, RUSSIA

Email: leonov@math.spbu.ru

Raoul R. Nigmatullin

Department of Theoretical Physics, Kremlevskaiya str.18, Kazan State University, 420008, KAZAN, Tatarstan Russia

Email: nigmat@knet.ru

Mikhail V. Zakrzhevsky

Institute of Mechanics Riga Technical University 1 Kalku Str., Riga LV-1658 Latvia

Email: mzakr@latnet.lv

Clara Ionescu

IDepartment of Electrical Energy Systems and Automation, Ghent University Technologiepark, 913, Gent-Zwijnaarde B9052 Belgium

Email: ClaraMihaela.Ionescu@UGent.be

Lev Ostrovsky

Zel Technology/NOAA ETL, Boulder CO, USA 80305

Fax: +1 303 497 7384 Email: Lev.A.Ostrovsky@noaa.gov

Jiazhong Zhang

School of Energy and Power Engineering Xi’an Jiaotong University Shaanxi Province 710049, China

Email: jzzhang@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Neil Popplewell

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB R3T 5V6, Canada

Fax: +1 204 275 7507 Email: npopple@cc.umanitoba.ca

S.C. Sinha

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Auburn University Auburn, Alabama 36849, USA

Fax: +1 334 844 3307 Email: ssinha@eng.auburn.edu

Yufeng Zhang

College of Sciences China University of Mining and Technology Xuzhou 221116, China

Email: mathzhang@126.com

Richard H. Rand

Department of Mathematics, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853-1503, USA

Fax: :+1 607 255 7149 Email: rand@math.cornell.edu

Jian-Qiao Sun

School of Engineering, University of California Merced, 5200 N. Lake Road, Merced, CA 95344, USA

Fax: +1 209 228 4047 Email: jqsun@ucmerced.edu

Reza N. Jazar

School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing, RMIT University, Bundoora VIC 3083, Australia

Fax: +61 3 9925 6108 Email: reza.jazar@rmit.edu.au