Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journals > Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management > Editorial Board
Journal of Environmental Accounting and Management
Zhifeng Yang (editor), Sergio Ulgiati (editor)
Zhifeng Yang (editor)

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397 Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati (editor)

Department of Sciences for the Environment Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515 Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it


Editors

Zhifeng Yang Sergio Ulgiati

Associate Editors

Mark T. Brown Bin Chen
Biagio Giannetti Hans Schnitzer

Editorial Board

Salvatore Arico Bhavik Bakshi Enrico Benetto
Federico M. Butera Daniel E. Campbell Guoqian Chen
Francesco Cherubini Brian D. Fath Matthias Finkbeiner
Pier Paolo Franzese Helmut Haberl Shu-Li Huang
Gordon Huang Wesley W. Ingwersen Christine Jasch
Christer Jonasson Dan L. Johnson Sven Erik Jørgensen
Noam Lior Hongfang Lu David Maradan
Antonino Marvuglia Paolo Masoni Andrzej Nienartowicz
Enrique Ortega Walter A. Pengue Marco Raugei
B. Sudhakara Reddy Joseph A. Tainter David R. Tilley
Alicia Valero Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida Mathis Wackernagel
Maochao Yan Maciej Zalewski

Editorial Assistants

Gengyuan Liu Silvio Viglia

Zhifeng Yang

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58800397 Email: zfyang@bnu.edu.cn

Sergio Ulgiati

Department of Science and Technology Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Fax: +39 081 547 6515 Email: sergio.ulgiati@uniparthenope.it

Mark T. Brown

Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences University of Florida. Gainesville, FL 32611, USA

Fax: 352-392-3624 Email: mtb@ufl.edu

Biagio Giannetti

Paulista University Laboratório de Produção e Meio Ambiente (LaProMA) Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: biafgian@unip.br

Bin Chen

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing 100875, China

Fax: +86 10 58801732 Email: chenb@bnu.edu.cn

Hans Schnitzer

Institute for Process Engineering Graz University of Technology Graz, Austria

Fax: 43(0)316-873/7469 Email: hans.schnitzer@tugraz.at

Salvatore Arico

Division of Ecological Sciences UNESCO, Paris, France

Fax: 33 1 4568 5804 Email: S.Arico@unesco.org

Guoqian Chen

Dept.of Mechanics and Engineering Science Peking University Beijing, China

Email: gqchen@pku.edu.cn

Bhavik Bakshi

Department of Chemical Engineering The Ohio State University Columbus Ohio 43210, USA

Fax: (614)292-3769 Email: bakshi.2@osu.edu

Francesco Cherubini

Dept. of Energy and Process Engineering Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology Trondheim, Norway

Email: francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no

Helmut Haberl

Institute of Social Ecology Alpen Adria Universität Vienna, Austria

Fax: +43-1-5224000-477 Email: helmut.haberl@uni-klu.ac.at

Enrico Benetto

Public Research Centre Henri Tudor Resource Centre for Environmental Technologies 66, rue de Luxembourg, P.O. BOX 144 L-4221 Esch-sur-Alzette - Luxembourg

Email: enrico.benetto@tudor.lu

Brian D. Fath

Department of Biological Sciences Towson University Towson, MD 21252, USA

Fax: 410-704-2405 Email: bfath@towson.edu

Gordon Huang

Dept. of Environmental Systems Eng. University of Regina Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Fax: (306) 585-4855 Email: gordon.huang@uregina.ca

Federico M. Butera

Dept. of Building & Environment Science & Technology (BEST) Politecnico di Milano, Milano, Italy

Fax: 02-2399-5151 Email: federico.butera@polimi.it

Matthias Finkbeiner

Department of Sustainable Engineering Techincal University Berlin, Germany

Fax: +49 (0)30 314-21720 Email: matthias.finkbeiner@tu-berlin.de

Shu-Li Huang

Graduate Institute of Urban Planning, National Taipei University, Taiwan

Fax: 886 (2) 8671-8801 Email: shuli@mail.ntpu.edu.tw

Daniel E. Campbell

United States Environmental Protection Agency Wakefield, RI, USA

Fax: 401-783-3945 Email: Campbell.Dan@epamail.epa.gov

Pier Paolo Franzese

Industrial Ecology Programme Norwegian Univ. of Science and Technology Trondheim, Norway

Email: pierpaolo.franzese@ntnu.no

Wesley W. Ingwersen

Sustainable Technology Division National Risk Management Research Laboratory, US EPA Cincinnati, OH 45268, USA

Email: Ingwersen.Wesley@epamail.epa.gov

Christine Jasch

Vienna Institute for Environmental Management and Economics, IÖW A-1040 Vienna AUSTRIA

Email: jasch.christine@ioew.at

Paolo Masoni

The LCA and Ecodesign Laboratory Via Martiri di Monte Sole 4 40139 Bologna, Italy

Fax: +39 051 6098 280 Email: paolo.masoni@enea.it

David R. Tilley

Dept.of Environmental Science and Tech. University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742 , USA

Fax: (301) 405-8027 Email: dtilley@umd.edu

Christer Jonasson

Department of Earth Sciences Uppsala University Sweden

Fax: +46 920 22 84 11 Email: christer.jonasson@ans.polar.se

Andrzej Nienartowicz

Institute of Ecology and Protection of the Environment Nicolaus Copernicus University Torun, Poland

Email: anienart@umk.pl

Alicia Valero

Department of Mechanical Engineering University of Zaragoza Zaragoza, SPAIN

Fax: +34 976 732 078 Email: aliciavd@unizar.es

Dan L. Johnson

Department of Geography University of Lethbridge Alberta, Canada

Fax: (403) 332-4039 Email: dan.johnson@uleth.ca

Enrique Ortega

School of Food Engineering, the State University of Campinas Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil

Fax: +55 19 3521 4027 Email: ortega@fea.unicamp.br

Cecilia M. Villas Bôas de Almeida

Dept. of Production Engineering Paulista University Sao Paulo 04026-002 Brazil

Email: cmvbag@unip.br

Sven Erik Jørgensen

Institute A, Environmental Chemistry Copenhagen University Copenhagen, Denmark

Fax: +45 35305968 Email: msijapan@hotmail.com

Walter A. Pengue

Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento Gepama Fadu UBA Buenos Aires, Argentina

Email: wapengue@ungs.edu.ar

Mathis Wackernagel

Global Footprint Network 312 Clay Street, Suite 300 Oakland, CA 94607-3510 USA

Fax: 1-204-275-7507 Email: mathis@footprintnetwork.org

Noam Lior

Dept. of Mech. Eng. & Applied Mech. University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, PA 19104, USA

Fax: +1-215 573 6334 Email: lior@seas.upenn.edu

Marco Raugei

Dept of Mechanical Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, Oxford Brookes University Wheatley, UK

Email: marco.raugei@brookes.ac.uk

Maochao Yan

Institute of Geographical Science and Natural Resource Research China Agricultural University Beijing 100094, China

Email: yanmc@igsnrr.ac.cn

Hongfang Lu

South China Botanical Garden Chinese Academy of Science Guangzhou, China

Fax: 020-37252585 Email: luhf@scbg.ac.cn

B. Sudhakara Reddy

Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research Goregaon. Mumbai, INDIA

Fax: 022 2840 2752 Email: sreddy@igidr.ac.in

Maciej Zalewski

Department of Applied Ecology University of Lodz Poland

Fax: (+48) 42 665 58 19 Email: m.zalewski@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

David Maradan

Department of Economics University of Geneva Genève, Switzerland

Fax: (+4122) 705-8293 Email: David.Maradan@ecopo.unige.ch

Antonino Marvuglia

Public Research Centre Henri Tudor Resource Centre for Environmental Technologies 66, rue de Luxembourg, P.O. BOX 144 L-4221 Esch-sur-Alzette - Luxembourg

Email: antonino.marvuglia@tudor.lu

Joseph A. Tainter

Department of Environment and Society Utah State University Logan,UT 84322, USA

Email: Joseph.Tainter@usu.edu

Gengyuan Liu

School of Environment Beijing Normal University Beijing, China

Fax: 022 2840 2752 Email: liugengyuan@bnu.edu.cn

Silvio Viglia

Department of Science and Technology Parthenope University of Napoli Centro Direzionale, Isola C4. 80143 Napoli, Italy

Email: silvio.viglia@uniparthenope.it